Availability

 

Availability calendar: it's here

 

Periods already rented for the gîte:

- Wednesday January 31 to Wednesday February 7 

- Friday April 5 to Sunday April 7

- Wenesday May 8 to Sunday May 12

- Friday May 17 to Monday May 20 

- Friday June 7 to Sunday June 9

- Saturday June 22 to Saturday June 29

- Saturday July 13 to Saturday August 24